Community Bank Bangladesh Limited

September 3, 2020

Community Bank Bangladesh Limited holds its 16th Board Meeting

The 16th Board Meeting of Community Bank Bangladesh Limited was held at the Police Headquarters in Dhaka on Tuesday, 3 September 2020. The meeting was chaired by Inspector General of Bangladesh Police and Chairman of Community Bank Bangladesh Limited Dr. Benazir Ahmed BPM (Bar). During the meeting important decisions were taken on the business operation and policies of the bank.

Among the board members, Dr. Md. Moinur Rahman Chowdhury BPM (Bar), Additional IG (Administration & Operations) Bangladesh Police, Md. Mohsin Hossain NDC, Additional IG (Railway), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Chowdhury Abdullah Al-Mamun BPM, PPM, DG (Additional IG), RAB, Mr. Abu Hasan Muhammad Tarique BPM, DIG (Finance & Development), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Habibur Rahman BPM (Bar), PPM (Bar), DIG-Dhaka Range, Bangladesh Police, Dr. ShoebReazAlam, Additional DIG (Development 1), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Md. Ferdoush Ali Chowdhury, AIG (Welfare Trust), Bangladesh Police, Mr. Masud Khan FCA, FCMA, Independent Director, Mr. KaziMasihur Rahman, Independent Director, and Mr. MasihulHuq Chowdhury, Managing Director & CEO, Community Bank Bangladesh Limited were present in the meeting.